Events

Trent Bridge

August 2019

Thursday 22nd August

Natalie Robinson (9pm) – Copper

Tunes and Tapas with Busketeers (7pm) – Escabeche

Friday 23rd August

Acoustic sessions (9pm) – Trent Navigation

Sunday 25th August

Quiz up in a Brewery (7pm) – Trent Navigation

Natalie Robinson (9pm) – Copper

Tunes and Tapas with Luke Tunaley (7pm) – Escabeche

Thursday 29th August

Natalie Robinson (9pm) – Copper

Friday 30th August

Acoustic sessions (9pm) – Trent Navigation

September 2019

Sunday 1st September

Tunes and Tapas with Fran and Jono (7pm) – Escabeche

Thursday 5th September

Richie Muir (9pm) – Copper

Friday 6th September

Acoustic sessions (9pm) – Trent Navigation

Saturday 7th September

The Bob Baker Band (9pm) – Southbank

Sunday 8th September

Tunes and Tapas with Jake Buckley (7pm) – Escabeche

Quiz up in a Brewery (7pm) – Trent Navigation

Kris Ward (9pm) – Copper

Thursday 12th September

Richie Muir (9pm) – Copper

Friday 13th September

Acoustic sessions (9pm) – Trent Navigation

Sunday 15th September

Tunes and Tapas with Mark James (7pm) – Escabeche

Quiz up in a Brewery (7pm) – Trent Navigation

Richie Howell (9pm) – Copper

Thursday 19th September

Richie Muir (9pm) – Copper

Friday 20th September

Acoustic sessions (9pm) – Trent Navigation

Sunday 22nd September

Quiz up in a Brewery (7pm) – Trent Navigation

Tunes and Tapas with Busketeers (7pm) – Escabeche

Joe Strange (9pm) – Copper

Thursday 26th September

Richie Muir (9pm) – Copper

Friday 27th September

Acoustic sessions (9pm) – Trent Navigation

Saturday 28th September

Vinyl DJ Birthday Bonanza with Wrighty, Peachy and Phippsy (7pm) – Larwood and Voce

Sunday 29th September

Tunes and Tapas with Swing Zippers (7pm) – Escabeche

Quiz up in a Brewery (7pm) – Trent Navigation

Tee Dymond (9pm) – Copper