Events

Trent Bridge

November 2019

Saturday 2nd November

Vinyl DJ Birthday Bonanza with Wrighty, Peachy and Phippsy (7pm) – Larwood and Voce

Sunday 3rd November

Tunes and Tapas with Bushketeers (7pm) – Escabeche

Quiz up in a Brewery (7pm) – Trent Navigation

Thursday 7th November

Richie Muir (9pm) – Copper

Thursday Night Music Quiz (7pm) – Trent Navigation

Friday 8th November

Acoustic sessions (9pm) – Trent Navigation

Vinyl DJ Session (and Happy Hour!) with Ian Squire (6pm) – Larwood and Voce

Saturday 9th November

Larwood Live! Rikki and Dalila Thomas-Martinez (8pm) – Larwood and Voce

Sunday 10th November

Tunes and Tapas with Josh Kemp (7pm) – Escabeche

Quiz up in a Brewery (7pm) – Trent Navigation

Thursday 14th November

Richie Muir (9pm) – Copper

Friday 15th November

Acoustic sessions (9pm) – Trent Navigation

Saturday 16th November

Fran and Jono (9pm) – Southbank

Vinyl DJS (and happy hour!) Ny Henry (6pm) – Larwood and Voce

Sunday 17th November

Tunes and Tapas with Richie Howell – Escabeche

Quiz up in a Brewery (7pm) – Trent Navigation

Thursday 21st November

Richie Muir (9pm) – Copper

Friday 22nd November

Acoustic sessions (9pm) – Trent Navigation

Vinyl DJ Session (and Happy Hour!) with Matt Shelton and Nick Gordon Brown (6pm) – Larwood and Voce

Saturday 23rd November

Steve McGill (9pm) – Southbank

Vinyl DJ Session (and happy hour!) DJ Synic (6pm) – Larwood and Voce

Sunday 24th November

Quiz up in a Brewery (7pm) – Trent Navigation

Tunes and Tapas with Jake Buckley – Escabeche

Thursday 28th November

Richie Muir (9pm) – Copper

Friday 29th November

Acoustic sessions (9pm) – Trent Navigation

Vinyl DJ Session (and happy hour!) Matt Shelton and Nick Gordon Brown (6pm) – Larwood and Voce