Events

Trent Bridge

January 2020

Thursday 9th January

Richie Muir (9pm) – Copper

Thursday Night Music Quiz (7pm) – Trent Navigation

Friday 10th January

Acoustic sessions (9pm) – Trent Navigation

Sunday 12th January

Quiz up in a Brewery (7pm) – Trent Navigation

Thursday 16th January

Richie Muir (9pm) – Copper

Friday 17th January

Acoustic sessions (9pm) – Trent Navigation

Sunday 19th January

Quiz up in a Brewery (7pm) – Trent Navigation

Thursday 23rd January

Richie Muir (9pm) – Copper

Friday 24th January

Acoustic sessions (9pm) – Trent Navigation

Sunday 26th January

Quiz up in a Brewery (7pm) – Trent Navigation

Thursday 30th January

Richie Muir (9pm) – Copper

Friday 31st January

Acoustic sessions (9pm) – Trent Navigation