Events

Trent Bridge

December 2018

Saturday 1st December

Boogie Street (9pm) – Southbank

Sunday 2nd December

Quiz up in a Brewery (7pm) – Trent Navigation

Thursday 6th December

Richie Muir (9pm) – Copper

Big Cheap Quiz (8pm or after the football) – Southbank

Friday 7th December

Acoustic sessions (9pm) – Trent Navigation

Baron Lewis Solo and Bob Baker Band (6:30pm) – Southbank

Saturday 8th December

Simon Faulkner (9pm) – Southbank

Sunday 9th December

Quiz up in a Brewery (7pm) – Trent Navigation

Thursday 13th December

Richie Muir (9pm) – Copper

Big Cheap Quiz (8pm or after the football) – Southbank

Friday 14th December

Daylight Robbery and The Shakes Duo (9pm)- Southbank

Acoustic sessions (9pm) – Trent Navigation

Saturday 15th December

The Burgandys (9pm) – Southbank

Sunday 16th December

Quiz up in a Brewery (7pm) – Trent Navigation

Thursday 20th December

Richie Muir (9pm) – Copper

Big Cheap Quiz (8pm or after the football) – Southbank

Friday 21st December

Acoustic sessions (9pm) – Trent Navigation

Daylight Robbery and Baron Lewis Solo (6:30pm) – Southbank

Saturday 22nd December

The Shakes (11pm) – Southbank

Sunday 23rd December

Quiz up in a Brewery (7pm) – Trent Navigation

Thursday 27th December

Richie Muir (9pm) – Copper

Big Cheap Quiz (8pm or after the football) – Southbank

Friday 28th December

Acoustic sessions (9pm) – Trent Navigation

Saturday 29th December

Martin Taylor (9pm) – Trent Navigation

The Shakes (10pm) – Southbank

Sunday 30th December

Quiz up in a Brewery (7pm) – Trent Navigation