Events

Trent Bridge

July 2018

Thursday 5th July

Richie Muir (9pm) – Copper

Big Cheap Quiz (8pm or after the football) – Southbank

Friday 6th July

Acoustic sessions (9pm) – Trent Navigation

Steve McGill (10pm) – Yumacha

Sunday 8th July

Swing Zippers (7pm) – Escabeche

Quiz up in a Brewery (7pm) – Trent Navigation

Richard Howell (7pm) – Copper

Thursday 12th July

Richie Muir (9pm) – Copper

Big Cheap Quiz (8pm or after the football) – Southbank

Friday 13th July

Acoustic sessions (9pm) – Trent Navigation

Saturday 14th July

Idle Talk (9pm) – Trent Navigation

Sunday 15th July

Richie Howell (7pm) – Escabeche

Quiz up in a Brewery (7pm) – Trent Navigation

Thursday 19th July

Richie Muir (9pm) – Copper

Big Cheap Quiz (8pm or after the football) – Southbank

Friday 20th July

Acoustic sessions (9pm) – Trent Navigation

Acoustic Bears (10pm) – Yumacha

Sunday 22nd July

TBC (7pm) – Escabeche

Quiz up in a Brewery (7pm) – Trent Navigation

Thursday 26th July

Richie Muir (9pm) – Copper

Big Cheap Quiz (8pm or after the football) – Southbank

Friday 27th July

Acoustic sessions (9pm) – Trent Navigation

Ultra Lounge (10pm) – Yumacha

Sunday 29th July

Kit Mason (7pm) – Escabeche

Quiz up in a Brewery (7pm) – Trent Navigation

Neil Lowe (7pm) – Copper